Near-Reality RSPS - Runescape Private Server
Go Back   Near-Reality RSPS - Runescape Private Server > Announcements > News
Reload this Page More events!
Paganesque

More events!

14 posts in this topic
Unread
  (#1)
Default More events! - Tuesday 18th December, 2018, 05:54

Hello Community! 

Just wanted to get some more events posted up. we have a little bit of everything here. Good luck, and we have been loving the turnouts, so thank you for participating! 

 

12/18/2018   Event: Jugg/HP event at gdz.   Host: pSEp9Bs.pngHolaman  Time: 8pm EST / 1am UK

                        Prizes for kill: Deg Vesta, Deg VLS, fsh, dkite, spectral, row, rasi, steads

 

12/19/2018    Event: LMS     Host: pSEp9Bs.pngHippo422  Time: 1pm Est/ 6pm UK   Prize: E-kit

 

12/20/2018    Event: HNS     Host: OGjLIN7.pngForg33    Time: 12pm Est/ 5pm UK   Prize: BSH

 

12/21/2018    Event: Follow the leader (no teams!)  Host: dsT0OPH.pngPaganesque

                        Time: Midnight EST / 5am UK     Prize: Xmas Cracker

 

12/22/2108      Event: Scavenger Hunt        Host: pSEp9Bs.pngMithril

                       Time: 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK    Prize: Death Cape and Blk H'ween

                       

 

Once I have the next round of hosts lined up there will be another post! Thanks!

 

Community Manager & Queen of NR, 

dsT0OPH.pngPaganesque

Edited by Paganesque

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#3)
Default Tuesday 18th December, 2018, 06:04

Great events lined up for this week.

The X-Mas cracker sounds juicy!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#6)
Default Tuesday 18th December, 2018, 10:23

I love what you, Torn, and the rest of the staff team are doing with everything. massive props! :) keep up the good work Pagan <3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#10)
Default Tuesday 18th December, 2018, 19:17

Can the times be a little more GMT friendly? Can't join any of the events now :(

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Contains New Posts   Forum Contains New Posts
Contains No New Posts   Forum Contains No New Posts