Near-Reality RSPS - Runescape Private Server
Go Back   Near-Reality RSPS - Runescape Private Server > Bulletin Board > Announcements
Reload this Page March Events!
Sign in to follow this  
Paganesque

March Events!

24 posts in this topic

Unread
  (#0)
Default March Events! - Wednesday 6th March, 2019, 06:10

Hello All, 

We have some upcoming events throughout March and I will add them here as I get hosts set up to cover more timezones, putting up the couple I am sure of now so you guys can plan to be there if you wanna participate. Check back for more dates later! 

 

Sunday March 10th @4pm Eastern/9pm UK  pSEp9Bs.pngSpank will be hosting an HNS for a golden feather!

Wednesday March 13th @12pm Eastern /4pm UK pSEp9Bs.pngRytur will be hosting a Scavenger Hunt event for a SET of Nomad gloves and some boxes!

Saturday March 16th @ 10am Eastern/ 2pm UK pSEp9Bs.pngRytur  will be hosting a series of HNS for tiered prizes with progression of hiding spots! 

Sunday March 17th @7pm eastern/11pm UK time I will be hosting 2x ffa wins for Lime Phat and lime whip in honor of St. Paddy's Day!

Saturday March 23 @ 4pm Eastern / 8pm UK time Hippo422 will be hosting an Mbox FFA, Prizes are as follows: 1st place; Ekit and mbox set, WSB, SB. 2nd place; Ekit. 3rd place; mbox set, WSB, SB

Sunday March 24 @ 2pm Eastern / 6pm UK time Hippo422 will host 2x win FFA (dh & Max rotation) for DI, DIE, DR Pins (irons can win this too!) 

 

See you in game!

Edited by Paganesque

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Wednesday 6th March, 2019, 06:40

Pumped for these! Thanks Pagan :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Wednesday 6th March, 2019, 06:44

Nice looking forward to these events 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Wednesday 6th March, 2019, 07:53
1 hour ago, Paganesque said:

Hello All, 

We have some upcoming events throughout March and I will add them here as I get hosts set up to cover more timezones, putting up the couple I am sure of now so you guys can plan to be there if you wanna participate. Check back for more dates later! 

 

Sunday March 10th @4pm Eastern/9pm UK  pSEp9Bs.pngSpank will be hosting an HNS for a golden feather!

 

Sunday March 17th @7pm eastern/midnight UK time I will be hosting 2x ffa wins for Lime Phat and lime whip in honor of St. Paddy's Day!

 

See you in game!

Is there anyway of having Ironmen prizes alongside these? For example a mystery box set etc? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Thursday 7th March, 2019, 00:45
16 hours ago, Iron Dan said:

Is there anyway of having Ironmen prizes alongside these? For example a mystery box set etc? 

Typically Irons compete and or collect on their main for events, that way you still get the same prize. For really big events I am not opposed to granting the prize to an Iron, but it's not something we do every day since Ironman mode is meant to be a stand alone experience. Hope that answers your question :) 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Thursday 7th March, 2019, 00:51

HELL YE BROTHER

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Thursday 7th March, 2019, 00:53

unban me plzzzzzzzzzz i want to participate  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Thursday 7th March, 2019, 01:03

looks like it gonna be fun

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Contains New Posts   Forum Contains New Posts
Contains No New Posts   Forum Contains No New Posts