Near-Reality RSPS - Runescape Private Server

Near-Reality RSPS - Runescape Private Server

Hippo422

Legendary Premium
  • Content count

    171
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Hippo422

  1. Happy Story With Sad End

    The building does not stand if you remove the main pillar. Unfortunately, this also happened to us today when Torn left. I grew up with this team of staff, they taught me a lot, we did a lot together and we had fun! I respect each and every one of them and I love them, we are like brothers. I appeared out of nowhere, I played many hours, days, weeks, months. I beat the whole high score and joined the staff team. Many nights I did not sleep to work behind the scenes and I enjoyed it with all my heart. I tried to improve things, fix mistakes, do stupid little things, help and encourage others when it was hardest. I'm not going to dramatize too much. I am very connected to the whole server and everything has grown to my heart. I'm leaving the staff team, you will see me here and there, but not often. With love, Hippo
  2. Happy Story With Sad End

    Thanks everybody for warm words! I LOVE YOU ALL GUYS!
  3. The end of an era

    Sad day
  4. Greatest Moment

    My highlight was beating both of these nerds. #1
  5. Game Updates | 20th July 2019

    Good job!
  6. sorry kevin

    Don't worry
  7. [500m] Near-Reality Season One

    Looks good! It's time to learn how to NH....
  8. Account Security Giveaway!

    Np @Torn67 I'm big safe now
  9. What You Driving?

  10. Return of Artur

    Welcome back (again)! Are you OK?
  11. WEEKLY EVENTS 5/26 - 6/1

  12. Max Gear Guide

    Nice guide! ** bis ring for mage is RING OF FIRE (+12 mage / +3 magic dmg) (ultimate is 10/0)
  13. WEEKLY EVENTS 5/26 - 6/1

    3x FFA winner is ...... ZIGER CONGRATS!
  14. WEEKLY EVENTS 5/26 - 6/1

  15. WEEKLY EVENTS 5/19-5/25

    bump
  16. Moving Forward | Important Information

  17. SKILLING PASSIVES

    Tnx for skill suggestion. I think it's already in our plan for next updates! #1
  18. Update on the Updates

    ^
  19. Developer cape

    THIS!
  20. Small Bank Pic

    Nice. Where are rares?
  21. forum avatars

    Don't post so much, your next avatar is the same as Zander's
  22. Weekend events

    Hello community, over this weekend, i'm gonna host FFA & LMS for slayer box sets & mbox sets between next times: UK/EST 3. May 2019 3pm to 6pm (UK) / 10am to 1pm (EST) 4pm/11am = START 2win ffa (MAX & DH) ...... PRIZE = DI PIN 5min after 2wins ffa = START WILDY HNS ..... PRIZE = DR PIN 4. May 2019 2pm to 3pm (UK) / 9am to 10am (EST) 2:40pm/9:40am = START 5x HNS, last one..... PRIZE = EKIT 5pm to 7pm (UK) / 12 to 2pm (EST) 6pm/1pm = START 2x win ffa (F2p/Mbox)..... PRIZE = DIE PIN 10pm to 2am(UK) / 5pm to 9pm (EST) midnight/7pm = START -100K HP EVENT -GREATER DEMONS- NO RULES- PRIZE: pernix body, pernix chaps, necklace of anguish, armadyl crossbow*, dkite, glaviens, gsh, ring of wealth, vesta set, lime whip, 1B ticket, 1000m Cash, 4slayer box sets, dclaws 5. May 2019 4pm to 8pm (UK) / 11am to 3pm (EST) 5:30pm/12:30pm = START 3x win FFA - LMS for PIN SET (di, die, DR) 1st with 2 wins = BSH 2nd with 2 wins= GSH 3rd with 2 wins = FSH *Irons CAN win FFA/LMS events for pins!* Greetings, Hippo422
  23. Weekend events

    Thank you. Don't worry about it. I'm from EU, but still....i'm gonna host some events for USA players next weekend
  24. Adios for now

    Take care!

Contains New Posts   Forum Contains New Posts
Contains No New Posts   Forum Contains No New Posts