Near-Reality RSPS - Runescape Private Server




The pot is currently at: 0M GP The previous winners were: Testing1, Testing2, Testing3 Click Here For Information.

Go Back   Near-Reality RSPS - Runescape Private Server > Announcements > News
Reload this Page Weekend events

Hippo422

Weekend events

14 posts in this topic

Unread
  (#0)
Default Weekend events - Thursday 2nd May, 2019, 08:54

Hello community,

 

over this weekend, i'm gonna host FFA & LMS for slayer box sets & mbox sets between next times:

 

UK/EST

 

3. May 2019

 

     3pm to 6pm (UK) / 10am to 1pm (EST)

              4pm/11am = START  2win ffa (MAX & DH) ...... PRIZE = DI PIN

              5min after 2wins ffa = START WILDY HNS ..... PRIZE = DR PIN

 

 

4. May 2019

     2pm to 3pm (UK) / 9am to 10am (EST)

              2:40pm/9:40am =  START 5x HNS, last one..... PRIZE = EKIT

 

     5pm to 7pm (UK) / 12 to 2pm (EST)

             6pm/1pm = START 2x win ffa (F2p/Mbox)..... PRIZE =  DIE PIN

 

     10pm to 2am(UK) / 5pm to 9pm (EST)

             midnight/7pm =  START
             -100K HP EVENT -GREATER DEMONS- NO RULES-
                   

         PRIZE: 

pernix body, pernix chaps, necklace of anguish, armadyl crossbow*, dkite, glaviens, gsh, ring of wealth, vesta set, lime whip, 1B ticket, 1000m  Cash, 4slayer  box sets, dclaws
 

 

5. May 2019

     4pm to 8pm (UK) / 11am to 3pm (EST)

                5:30pm/12:30pm = START 3x win FFA - LMS  for PIN SET (di, die, DR)
                        1st  with 2 wins =  BSH
                         2nd with 2 wins= GSH
                         3rd with 2 wins = FSH

 

 

 

*Irons CAN win FFA/LMS events for pins!*

 

 

 

Greetings,

OGjLIN7.pngHippo422

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Thursday 2nd May, 2019, 12:56

Thanks for the heads up. Good luck all!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Thursday 2nd May, 2019, 13:27

Good events. Would be nice if more then 1 started later in the day for us in the usa

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Thursday 2nd May, 2019, 16:34

Very nice, thanks Hippo :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Thursday 2nd May, 2019, 19:56
6 hours ago, MajorasMask said:

Good events. Would be nice if more then 1 started later in the day for us in the usa

Thank you. Don't worry about it. I'm from EU, but still....i'm gonna host some events for USA players next weekend :)

 

3 hours ago, Divinate said:

Very nice, thanks Hippo :)

 :wub:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Thursday 2nd May, 2019, 20:16
3 hours ago, Divinate said:

Very nice, thanks Hippo :)

how u got that forum avatar ;o

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report
Unread
  (#0)
Default Thursday 2nd May, 2019, 21:52

cool events planned.  thanks hippo!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Report

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


Contains New Posts   Forum Contains New Posts
Contains No New Posts   Forum Contains No New Posts