Near-Reality RSPS - Runescape Private Server

Go Back   Near-Reality RSPS - Runescape Private Server > General Discussion > General Discussion
Reload this Page Hey Guys

Sign in to follow this  
Arham

Hey Guys

19 posts in this topic

Unread
  (#0)
Default Hey Guys - Thursday 24th October, 2019, 07:09

I'm gonna kinda do this like a Q&A type of thing, since I've got these questions before.

Name?
My name is Arham, but you guys can call me Ham or Hammy. Doesn't really matter.

What country do you live in?
U.S

How old are you?
19 years old in 7 days! :D

How long have you played RuneScape?
So, I'm kinda weird. I'm known in the RSPS community as "Arham 4," and I've got asked where that 4 came from. Well, I was 4 when I came up with the username. And, I made the username at the RuneScape login screen. So, yeah, I've been playing since I was 4 years old. So about 14 years!

Don't think I'm good or anything though. I didn't even get a 99 in a skill on my own account and I got banned on my original account.

d2e.png

Have you ever properly played an RSPS instead of being behind the scenes of one?
I've played only a handful of RSPS. Like, I can probably count them with like 5 fingers. Near-Reality was one of them.

How did you get into coding/developing in general?
I got into programming through RSPS when I was 9 years old. Believe it or not, hear me out, I got into RSPS because of Zezima. Now you might be thinking like "what? Boi." Yeah, yeah, well obviously not from Zezima himself. I still remember I was 9 years old, killing moss giants in Varrock Sewers and my friend PM'd me in rs telling me Zezima plays RSPS. I said what the heck is an RSPS and googled it. I got lead to MoparScape and boom it all started there.

What was the first project you worked on, and is it still alive?
So I'm gonna sort of make this as a tangent on my history of RSPS.